The Inner Freedom Spiritual Awakening Program

Embryonic Breathing

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Community Membership

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Group Work

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Small Circle Meditation

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Grand Circle Meditation

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Partner Work

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Membership levels

LevelSilverGoldRubyDiamond
Online Teaching
Community Membership
Weekly Group Healing
Weekly Group Q&A – email only
Weekly Group Q&A –
Weekly 1 on 1 30 min Guidance
Weekly Personal Healing30min60min

Schedule a guidance call

If you’d like guidance on which program is right for you then schedule a call with one of our healers now.

Weekly Schedule:

All events are on Zoom and are 45 minutes long

Online Group Spiritual Awakening Healing:
Mondays 09:00 EDT, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST

Group Support (a place to be heard):
Wednesdays 05:00 EDT, 10:00 BST, 11:00 CEST

Ruby/Diamond Group Healing Guidance:
Wednesdays 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST

All membership applications are checked for the safety and wellbeing of our members. No money will be taken until your application has been approved.

Once you are approved – this may take up to two days during UK office hours – you will receive a welcome email with your account details and login to your healing program.